Gabled Patios - Flat Awnings - Opening Roofs - Hardwood Decks

Campbelltown

(02) 46200000

Customer Reviews

What Our Clients Say

Leanne

Nov 27, 2018

ATS handled the design, plans, lodgement of plans with council & certifier. Paul was easy, friendly and knowledgeable to deal with while John the site manager was exceptional to deal with. He took pride in his work and was punctual & highly experienced. Overall it was a pleasure to use the services of this company and now I have a backyard that I love. Thanks to all at ATS.

Sue

Nov 7, 2018

A very professional company and a quality product. We love our ATS Awning and would highly recommend them.

Linda And Adam

Aug 15, 2018

We recently had our old wooden pergola taken down and a new awning installed by ATS. We are very happy with the design, quality of the materials and the way in which it was installed. It looks awesome and has added value to our house. We are very impressed with the lined and insulated roof and the quality of the roof materials used in construction. It was all wired for lighting and fans and drained properly with guttering and downpipes.

The team did the job in just over 3 days and took away all of the rubbish. They were on time and the process was made easy for us. Tom gave excellent advice in terms of the design that would suit our house and we are glad we listened to his suggestions. We had many quotes from different awning suppliers and we are very glad that we went with ATS. Not only very competitive in price but excellent quality and design. The awning is sturdy and attractive. A great investment. Highly recommend ATS and will use them again in future for our carport.

Andrew And Grace

Aug 14, 2018

Thank you for excellent work to date. Grace and I are really happy with the final outcome. Appreciate your commitment and professionalism to ensure the job was done properly. I am impressed.

Charlene

Jul 2, 2018

I’m a very happy customer and will highly recommend ATS Awnings. It's been fast flawless service great communication and extreme professionalism and quality craftsmanship. Cannot praise you guys enough. Thanks once again

Tony

Jun 11, 2018

Tom, just a short email to thank you and ATS Awnings for the great work done supplying and installing our new twin wall roof over our courtyard. Your advice assisted us in making the best choice for the area we wanted covered and we are very happy with the final look, the team did a great job. Thank you from a very happy customer!

Sharon & Jeffrey

May 29, 2018

On behalf of my husband and I, I would like to sincerely thank the staff from ATS Awnings for their absolute professionalism. From the initial meetings with Paul then Ian who came out to do the final measure, next the boys, Luke and Christian who did incredible work your staff are outstanding. We now have a an outdoor area we are so proud of, the new deck and awning is magnificent. I would not hesitate to recommend ATS Awnings, we could not be happier. Thank you on a job well done

Rosy

Jan 30, 2018

The finished product is better then I thought it would be. Service was 100% and staff very friendly and prompt. Would recommend ATS Awnings to anyone. My husband and I are very happy customers. Great job!

Bharat Vekria

Dec 6, 2017

I would like to thank your team for a fantastic job. I found your team, Tom, Ian, the pergola installers and Paul the electrician all professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend ATS Awnings to my friends. Regards

Pauline Lewis

Dec 4, 2017

The rubbish has been collected by a really nice young guy. Thank you and your staff for the great job which has been done the awning looks great and is so shady. Kind Regards

Emma

Nov 14, 2017

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the wonderful job you guys did on our awning. We are so happy with it!! The whole process was so easy and smooth. I'll be recommending you to everyone! Never knew it was possible to fall in love with an awning haha 🙂

Steve & Julie

Nov 1, 2017

I am writing to you on behalf of my wife and myself to express our sincere thanks for the excellent work on our recently completed Patio. The new Patio has added greatly to our use and enjoyment of the entertainment area in the backyard. The resulting structure is clearly both aesthetically pleasing and well built and is a great improvement over the structure it replaced. We appreciate that the successful completion of our project reflects good teamwork and congratulate you on managing such a fine company. Our thanks to Robert, Steve, Tom, Steve, John and yourself for making the project a reality.

Robert Mrencevski

Managing Director Spark Global Logistics Pty Ltd (U.F.O Australia)

Apr 10, 2017

Hi Tom/ATS Team. Just a quick email you have completed by back area, 60 Ferry Ave Beverly Park. Just want to say, thank you as I am very happy with the job and dealing with ATS has been very professional and easy. Starting from Tom in Sales, to your team, Dave, Rick and Jake that done the job, and sky in the office, it has been a great pleasure to deal with such professional people. On top of that, Rick and Jake have done a tremendous job and really take great pride in there work. You guys should be very proud to have such good people working for your company as I know how hard it is to have good staff. I don’t normally emails such things, but in this case I think ATS Awning should know and should be very proud. Kind regards.

Anilkbhatia

Apr 10, 2017

After much research and planning I engaged ATS Awnings and Additions to add an Alfresco area and additional living space extension to our home. The team at ATS was always polite and professional. Like with any building project there are unforseen issues that arise once the work starts, however, the team at ATS were always courteous and collaborative to help manage and resolve these.Overall I am very happy with the work that the team at ATS undertook and my family and I are very happy with the lifestyle improvement and value to our property the extension has added.

The team at ATS Awnings & Additions are so delighted to hear such a lovely review. It does help us so much so we can better our business helping towards our clients and future clients. We are happy to hear you are happy with the work completed, which will definitely add value to your home.

If there is anything else we can do for you please call us, and thank you again.

Neil Slater

Apr 10, 2017

I received a great customer experience and the service provided by ATS awnings was second to none. The completed product was well finished and has already been put to use a number of times. Great job guys, Thank you!

Thanks so much for your kind review. ATS is so happy you are loving your new outdoor product. Please call us again if we can assist you with any other outdoor projects. All the best ATS Awnings & Additions.

Leeanne_frankham

Apr 10, 2017

Our dealings with ATS Awnings and Additions was a very pleasant experience. Right from the start to the finish the service and professionalism received from ATS was extremely high. Nothing was too much trouble and ATS were happy to meet all of our expectations. We wouldn't hesitate recommending ATS Awnings and Additions, we are extremely happy with our awning and would like to thank ATS for the fantastic service and workmanship.

Thanks so much for your review. We are so happy you are loving your new outdoor area. The pictures look amazing, thank you again, ATS Awnings & Additions Team.